Skip To Main Content

Campus Calendar

2023-2024

November 5, 2023 - Application Open*

August 25-26, 2023 - Parent Training Kick-Off

September 6, 2023 - First Day of School

November 20-24, 2023 - Thanksgiving Break

December 18, 2023 - January 8, 2024 - Christmas Break

January 19, 2024 - First Day of Spring Semester

March 11-15, 2024 - Spring Break

May 15, 2024 - Last Day of School

*Rolling admissions for the 2023-2024 school year.

February 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Dad's Coffee
-
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Daddy Daughter Dance
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fireside Chat
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25